COMTO Mission Statement

​​The mission of COMTO is to ensure a level playing field and maximum participation in the transportation industry for minority individuals, businesses and communities of color through advocacy, information sharing, training, education and professional development.


2017 Wade Trim Scholarship
Brandy Avery - $2500

2017 COMTO Michigan Chapter Scholarship
Jamary Taylor - $1500 
Lauren Green, $1000 
Jenna Kirsch, $500 

A Letter From the COMTO Michigan Board.

Thank You, COMTO Michigan!

Keep #COMTO46 Going with All of Our Memories Posted Here.

46th COMTO National Meeting & Training Conference Memories

Congratulations, Scholars!

2017 Scholarship Winners

High School 

2017 Mannik Smith Group Scholarship
Demarius Clemons - $2500 

2017 Garrett A. Morgan Transportation Achievement Scholarship
Mecca Vance - $1500
Jaylen Parker - $1000 
Sherika Hale - $500